MONTREAL MOVING has over 15 years of experience in moving in Montreal!

Whether it is for a residential, commercial, office, post-disaster or other move, choose MONTREAL MOVING for a happy move by meticulous movers!

WE ARE THE MONTREAL MOVING SPECIALISTS!

Why choose MONTREAL MOVING if you choose to move to Montreal or to move from Montreal to another destination? Whether you are moving an apartment, a condo, a house, a business, an office or even a warehouse, MONTREAL MOVING will guide you in your move by offering you a service that will surpass your expectations and give you peace of mind.

déménageurs à Montréal movers montreal

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE US?

More than 15 years of experience in the moving business in Montreal! A team of professional movers whose mission is to meet the needs of its customers at every stage of the move. Here is why our customers choose to trust us. Contact us without hesitation!

demenagement montreal moving soumission

ESTIMATION AND PLANNING

MOVING TO MONTREAL requires careful planning at every stage of your move. To begin, we offer a free online estimate that guarantees your price and allows you to compare and make the best decision for your move.

We offer a detailed estimate service for residential moving, office moving, commercial and industrial moving and post-disaster moving. Also, take advantage of our packing and unpacking service which saves you time and hassle.

Don’t forget that we offer a complete insurance protection during the transport and that we use protection mats in all our moves. We also offer you free wardrobe boxes for the day!

united van lines déménagement moving

TRUSTED PARTNERS

As a partner in the UNITED VAN LINES network and a platinum member of Canada’s Best Managed Companies, you can be assured of professionalism and expertise during your move. Trust the experts and a solid network in the moving business.

canada_best_managed-e1612374122119
air-miles-vector-logo

MONTREAL MOVING OFFERS THE FOLLOWING SERVICES:

When you choose us, you are choosing a team of experienced and meticulous movers who will maneuver through the streets of Montreal and ensure a happy move!

DON’T HESITATE TO CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION OR REQUEST A FREE ONLINE QUOTE NOW!

demenagement residentiel montreal moving

RESIDENTIAL MOVING MONTREAL

A residential move in Montreal requires a team of professionals who will be able to guide you and properly plan and organize your move. Moving to Montreal requires that you plan for unforeseen circumstances such as parking, tight spaces, etc.
demenagement bureau montreal office move

OFFICE MOVING MONTREAL

An office move in Montreal requires expertise in planning each step. It involves several crucial steps to get back to business quickly! Let us take care of moving your workstations, computer systems, etc.
demenagement restaurant montreal moving

COMMERCIAL MOVING MONTREAL

A commercial move requires a solid team that has the necessary equipment to make it happen. Whether it’s a warehouse, a restaurant or a retail business, the importance of planning each step of the move is paramount!
demenagement-apres-sinistre post-disaster moving

POST-DISASTER MOVING MONTREAL

A post-disaster move is emotionally charged. You are looking for a moving company that is fast and above all attentive. MONTREAL MOVING assures you a post-disaster move that will give you peace of mind.
emballage et déballage montreal packing unpacking

PACKING AND UNPACKING

Trust our meticulous team to pack and unpack your most precious goods! We offer a packing and unpacking service that will save you time and ensure that your boxes are optimized and that your belongings are not damaged.
entreposage montreal storage

STORAGE WAREHOUSE MONTREAL

MONTREAL MOVING offers you a storage service in its secure, clean warehouse under surveillance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Custom-made wooden crates that ensure your belongings are in perfect condition and safe!

PLANNING TO MOVE YOUR OFFICE OR BUSINESS?

You have decided to move your office or consider moving your business? We assure you a fast and well organized move. Workstations, computer systems, inventories, etc. We are the Montreal moving specialists!

SAFE MOVING AT ALL TIMES WITH MONTREAL MOVING

COMPLIANCE WITH HEALTH STANDARDS DURING A PANDEMIC

MOVING AND COVID-19

We follow the guide of sanitary measures to adopt during a move required by the Government of Quebec. This ensures a safe move.  See the complete guide here.

  • Our trucks and equipment are disinfected at all times.
  • We use a solution approved by the Quebec government.
  • Our employees wear masks and gloves at all times
  • Respect of the physical distance of 2 meters
  • Rigorous cleaning of hands
  • Digital payment method is suggested.

YOU WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM!

MONTREAL MOVING is looking for drivers and movers interested in working in a motivating and family environment! Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss the possibilities of obtaining a position within our team!

DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL compte plus de 15 ans dans le déménagement à Montréal!

Que ce soit pour un déménagement résidentiel, commercial, de bureau, après-sinistre ou autre, choisissez DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL pour un déménagement heureux par des déménageurs minutieux!

NOUS SOMMES LES SPÉCIALISTES DU DÉMÉNAGEMENT À MONTRÉAL!

Pourquoi choisir DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL si vous choisissez de déménager à Montréal ou déménager de Montréal vers un autre destination? Que soit pour un appartement, un condo, une maison, un commerce, un bureau ou même un entrepôt, DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL saura vous guider dans votre déménagement en vous offrant un service qui surpassera vos attentes et vous donner une tranquillité d’esprit.

déménageurs à Montréal movers montreal

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

Plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du déménagement à Montréal! Une équipe de déménageurs professionnels qui ont pour mission de bien répondre aux besoins de sa clientèle à toutes les étapes du déménagement. Voici pourquoi nos clients choisissent de nous faire confiance. Communiquez avec nous sans hésiter!

demenagement montreal moving soumission

ESTIMATION ET PLANIFICATION

DÉMÉNAGER À MONTRÉAL demande de bien planifier chaque étape de votre déménagement. Pour débuter, nous offrons une estimation en ligne gratuite qui garantis votre prix et vous permet de bien comparer et prendre la meilleure décision pour votre déménagement.

Nous offrons un service d’estimation détaillée pour déménagement résidentiel, déménagement de bureau, déménagement commercial et industriel et déménagement après-sinistre. De plus profitez de notre service d’emballage et déballage qui vous sauve temps et tracas.

Il ne faut pas oublier que nous offrons une protection complète d’assurance pendant le transport et que nous utilisons des tapis de protection dans tous nos déménagement.et vous offrons des boites garde-robe gratuite pour la journée!

united van lines déménagement moving

PARTENAIRES DE CONFIANCE

Partenaire du réseau UNITED VAN LINES et membres platine des Sociétés les mieux gérées au Canada vous assure professionnalisme et expertise lors de votre déménagement. Faites confiance à des experts et un réseau solide dans le domaine du déménagement.

air-miles-vector-logo

DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL OFFRE LES SERVICES SUIVANTS:

En nous choisissant, vous vous assurez de choisir une équipe de déménageurs minutieux et d’expérience qui sauront manœuvrer dans les rues de Montréal et vous assurer un déménagement heureux!

N’HÉSITEZ PAS À COMMUNIQUER AVEC NOUS POUR OBTENIR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS OU FAITES UNE DEMANDE DE SOUMISSION EN LIGNE GRATUITE DÈS MAINTENANT!

demenagement residentiel montreal moving

DÉMÉNAGEMENT RÉSIDENTIEL MONTRÉAL

Un déménagement résidentiel à Montréal nécessite une équipe de professionnels qui saura vous guider et bien planifier et organiser votre déménagement. Déménagez à Montréal demande de bien prévoir les imprévus tels le stationnement, les espaces restreints, etc.
demenagement bureau montreal office move

DÉMÉNAGEMENT DE BUREAU MONTRÉAL

Un déménagement de bureau à Montréal demande de l’expertise dans la planification de chaque étape. Il comporte plusieurs étapes cruciales pour reprendre vos activités rapidement! Laissez nous le soin de déménager vos postes de travail, système informatique, etc.
demenagement restaurant montreal moving

DÉMÉNAGEMENT COMMERCIAL MONTRÉAL

Un déménagement commercial demande une équipe solide et qui possède les équipements nécessaires au bon déroulement. Que ce soit un entrepôt, un restaurant, un commerce au détails, l’importance de bien planifier chaque étape du déménagement est primordiale!
demenagement-apres-sinistre post-disaster moving

DÉMÉNAGEMENT APRÈS-SINISTRE MONTRÉAL

Un déménagement après-sinistre est chargé d’émotions. Vous recherchez une entreprise de déménagement qui est rapide et surtout attentionnée. DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL vous assure un déménagement après-sinistre qui vous donnera une tranquillité d’esprit.
emballage et déballage montreal packing unpacking

EMBALLAGE ET DÉBALLAGE

Faites confiance à une équipe minutieuse pour emballer et déballer vos biens les plus précieux! Nous offrons un service d’emballage et déballage qui vous sauvera du temps et vous assure que vos boites sont optimisées et que vos biens ne soient pas endommagés.
entreposage montreal storage

ENTREPOSAGE ENTREPÔT MONTRÉAL

DÉMÉNAGEMENT MONTRÉAL vous offre un service d’entreposage dans son entrepôt sécuritaire, propre et sous surveillance 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Des caissons de bois sur mesure qui assure que vos biens seront en parfaites états en en sécurité!

VOUS PLANIFIEZ DE DÉMÉNAGER VOTRE BUREAU OU VOTRE COMMERCE?

Vous avez pris la décision de déménager votre bureau ou envisager de déménager votre commerce? Nous vous assurons un déménagement bien rapide et bien organisé. Postes de travail, système informatique, inventaires, etc. Nous sommes les spécialistes du déménagement!

DÉMÉNAGEMENT SÉCURITAIRE EN TOUT TEMPS

RESPECT DES NORMES SANITAIRES EN PÉRIODE DE PANDÉMIE
déménagement covid moving montreal

DÉMÉNAGEMENT ET COVID-19

Nous suivons le guide des mesures sanitaires à adopter lors d’un déménagement exigées par le Gouvernement du Québec. Ce qui vous assure un déménagement en toute sécurité.  Voir le guide complet ici.

  • Nos camions et nos équipements sont désinfectés en tout temps.
  • Nous utilisons une solution approuvée par le Gouvernement du Québec.
  • Nos employés portent le masque et les gants en tout temps
  • Le respect de la distanciation physique de 2 mètres
  • Nettoyage rigoureux des mains
  • Le mode de paiement numérique est suggéré.

VOUS DÉSIREZ VOUS JOINDRE À NOTRE ÉQUIPE!

Nous sommes à la recherche de chauffeurs et déménageurs intéressés à travailler dans un environnement motivant et familial! N’hésitez plus communiquez avec nous pour discuter des possibilités d’obtenir un poste au sein de notre équipe!